777Rock User Ratings

Major's Rating:  No Major's Rating   (1=worst, 5= best)
Major's Comments:  New book to the online gaming circuit, old book in the credit business. CS problems have cleared up. This book offers attractive bonuses and lines, at times.
Av. User's Rating:  3.8   (Average Of 13 User Reviews)

Date Submitted: Nov 20, 2005
Poster Name: capt
Post Count: 6161
Member Since: Mar/19/2001
Rating: 3.0
Comments: new book that has good qualities lines not up early enough for me . customer service was good deposit was funder in 11 minutes

Date Submitted: Oct 31, 2005
Poster Name: zeratul
Post Count: 62
Member Since: Oct/3/2005
Rating: 4.5
Comments: So far so good,fast payouts,can understand their english and you can find a diifrent line with them most of the time.

Date Submitted: Oct 19, 2005
Poster Name: neilm
Post Count: 5564
Member Since: Aug/7/2001
Rating: 3.5
Comments: Reduced juice is a limited time special. It applies to games, first and second halfs. Software can't digest reduced juice if line isn't PK. As a non-screen book they get hit with moves and move their numbers forcefully before other books change their numbers.

Date Submitted: Oct 13, 2005
Poster Name: duke
Post Count: 294
Member Since: Aug/11/2000
Rating: 3.5
Comments: good book

Date Submitted: Oct 13, 2005
Poster Name: sportsavant
Post Count: 626
Member Since: Mar/16/2004
Rating: 3.5
Comments: I signed up with them about a month ago. Good bonus program for those who look for that sort of thing in a book. Unlike most others here, I do not think 8-9X rollover for 25% bonuses is unreasonable. They offer good sized limits and unique lines, which is obviously good, but can be worrisome if you remember other upstart books such as pan am, dunes, bluegrass and camelot. Their customer service department is very friendly and I enjoyed my stay there. I never had a payout as I zeroed out my account twice, so I cant comment on that aspect. What I dont like about them is their internet software as it is more cumbersome to place a bet. They should also offer overnight lines, even if they offer small limits ($500) I do like the fact that they transfer with the Pinnacle, Cascade, and Delmar; just to name a few. Overall, I am cautiously optimistic about this book, and becase of their newness to the post up business, I give them an initial rating of 3.5

Date Submitted: Oct 13, 2005
Poster Name: raiders
Post Count: 132
Member Since: Jul/2/2005
Rating: 4.0
Comments: Good book with some unique lines. Bonuses are negotiable. Higher bonuses require higher rollovers.

Date Submitted: Oct 10, 2005
Poster Name: excel1
Post Count: 162
Member Since: Jan/17/2004
Rating: 5.0
Comments: 2 months. no problems yet. very different lines in baseball. plenty of bets at this site.

Date Submitted: Oct 6, 2005
Poster Name: michael777
Post Count: 2403
Member Since: Jan/29/2001
Rating: 4.0
Comments: i tried them out about 2 weeks ago,depoited 1000 by solidpay got 300 cash bonus,9 time rollover,no time limit,i went on a nice run,ran my balance up to 8,500,rolled my deposit over about 15 times,asked for a 8000 bank wire on monday and was was in my bank today,no fee either,could'nt be happier with them

Date Submitted: Oct 5, 2005
Poster Name: drunkguy
Post Count: 1907
Member Since: May/3/2003
Rating: 2.5
Comments: has some potential but no way I rate a new postup shop very high, if they are around next year at this time I would rate them higher. No overnights whatsoever, it is now 10:30 PM on Wed night and they have no lines up for any sports, not even NFL. You can find some off lines here. They don't offer a lot of betting options at the moment, probably a good thing for a newer shop, but does limit their use somewhat. Can't really speak on payouts or CS.

Date Submitted: Oct 5, 2005
Poster Name: trushel
Post Count: 29
Member Since: Feb/22/2001
Rating: 4.0
Comments: Just started playing there on credit and I like the fact that they have plenty of unique numbers. It is getting harder and harder to find off screen books that a sizeable wager and offer opinionated numbers. Agent only deals with top shops show I expect they are solid.

Date Submitted: Oct 4, 2005
Poster Name: larry tyrdowski
Post Count: 397
Member Since: Apr/22/2005
Rating: 4.5
Comments: Very positive experience so far. Offer different line, good promotions, and good customer service. Payout that i requested was taken care of very quickly. Overall a solid book in my opinion.

Date Submitted: Sep 30, 2005
Poster Name: siggy
Post Count: 37
Member Since: Nov/17/2003
Rating: 3.0
Comments: i tried them and they were fine but really too new to risk depositing very much. i lost so i cant comment on payouts.

Date Submitted: Sep 24, 2005
Poster Name: mjh218
Post Count: 9540
Member Since: Dec/22/2000
Rating: 4.0
Comments: This book is about a 3.5 out of 5. They are helpful and they have some different lines. I have made several transactions with them and they always go smoothly and quickly. They do have a few cons though. I don't like that they do not offer overnight lines. I hope that they change this in the future and offer overnights. The software is fast and has some interesting features like the dynamic lines. Have not had any issues with the site being slow or down to date. If they added overnights, I would up their rating to a 4.