CRIS User Ratings

Major's Rating:  No Major's Rating   (1=worst, 5= best)
Av. User's Rating:  3.9   (Average Of 13 User Reviews)

Date Submitted: Feb 21, 2007
Poster Name: drunkguy
Post Count: 1907
Member Since: May/3/2003
Rating: 4.5
Comments: one of the best and most reliable out there today

Date Submitted: Feb 28, 2006
Poster Name: triplecrown
Post Count: 848
Member Since: Mar/5/2002
Rating: 4.5
Comments:

Date Submitted: Nov 9, 2005
Poster Name: doubleparring
Post Count: 388
Member Since: Jul/13/2005
Rating: 4.5
Comments: The earliest lines available. Very solid on payouts.

Date Submitted: Oct 9, 2005
Poster Name: actionman
Post Count: 283
Member Since: May/31/2001
Rating: 3.0
Comments: Any uniqueness to them ? NOPE!!! 20cents bases!!! to top it all off

Date Submitted: Oct 5, 2005
Poster Name: sylf
Post Count: 459
Member Since: Jan/15/2005
Rating: 4.5
Comments:

Date Submitted: Oct 5, 2005
Poster Name: theguesser
Post Count: 1750
Member Since: Jul/19/2000
Rating: 4.0
Comments: Solid Book, been around forever. No reduced Juice, nor anything else out of the ordinary, but reliable as they come.

Date Submitted: Oct 1, 2005
Poster Name: excel1
Post Count: 162
Member Since: Jan/17/2004
Rating: 1.0
Comments: 20 cent baseball. 3 wagers all year into the 20 cent line. over 500 plays on the year. forget sending money here.

Date Submitted: Sep 30, 2005
Poster Name: loman
Post Count: 3232
Member Since: Aug/1/2002
Rating: 5.0
Comments: Early lines, good clerks and customer service, pay very quickly, no worries about safety

Date Submitted: Sep 29, 2005
Poster Name: mr negative
Post Count: 4230
Member Since: Sep/12/2002
Rating: 5.0
Comments: I like them a ton. Huge selection, early lines, great staff, etc.

Date Submitted: Sep 29, 2005
Poster Name: neilm
Post Count: 5564
Member Since: Aug/7/2001
Rating: 4.0
Comments: Usually first up with lines. They actually seem to enjoy taking bets. Excellent limits. Full juice. Software is a disaster.

Date Submitted: Sep 28, 2005
Poster Name: stickie
Post Count: 1230
Member Since: Apr/4/2004
Rating: 2.0
Comments: I just plain don't like this book. No cash bonuses. 20 cent lines for bases (and people think the world of these guys?) Unbelievably bad software. A book that I will never use again.

Date Submitted: Sep 28, 2005
Poster Name: hockeyguru
Post Count: Unknown
Member Since: Unknown
Rating: 5.0
Comments: The best of the best. Aside from the exchanges cris gets more plays than even a book like pinny. Wish they had pinny type neteller fees - I free on friday is better than nothing though. Only problem that I have with them is their live chat is useless- they keep telling me that they can't contact wagering to answer my question - that I have to call in instead- what's the purpose of the live chat if they can't anser any of your wagering questions? So they have a few things to work on but, all in all, they are right at the top for me. Great timely numbers, nice limits and you don't have to worry about being paid.

Date Submitted: Sep 27, 2005
Poster Name: dinque
Post Count: 3236
Member Since: May/8/2004
Rating: 4.0
Comments: 20 cent baseball the only minus.big points for early numbers posted