Bet365 User Ratings

Major's Rating:  No Major's Rating   (1=worst, 5= best)
Av. User's Rating:  3.3   (Average Of 15 User Reviews)

Date Submitted: Feb 28, 2006
Poster Name: triplecrown
Post Count: 848
Member Since: Mar/5/2002
Rating: 2.0
Comments:

Date Submitted: Dec 31, 2005
Poster Name: partytrader
Post Count: 121
Member Since: Sep/8/2005
Rating: 4.0
Comments: Good book, though they don't handle sophisticated action too well so don't overbet on some of their offers. It will be hard but trust me anything over $400 consistantly on strong plays will have you cut to $50 or so quickly. They offer the most things to bet on out of all the books on the net. Good software and service. Very large U.K. company, you're money is safe. The average player must have an account here. Nearly a 4.5 rating here. Don't overbet if they are hanging!

Date Submitted: Dec 6, 2005
Poster Name: icedog44
Post Count: 615
Member Since: Aug/24/2002
Rating: 2.0
Comments: nice variety of stuff .... but the limits are truly a joke if you win twice in a row. Good in-running calendar

Date Submitted: Nov 26, 2005
Poster Name: mrw2276
Post Count: 436
Member Since: Nov/18/2005
Rating: 3.5
Comments: A solid book. I have only used them for about a year and so far never had any payout problems as both my withdraws where given out. This book is about the best for betting options (use to think 5dimes was good, but man 365 even got them beat). Prices can be a little higher on games overall than say 5dimes, and pinnacle (especially on english teams in soccer prices get way whacko), but with so many opinions plus the in play lines and poker this is a must have out.

Date Submitted: Oct 20, 2005
Poster Name: shiftysheik
Post Count: 494
Member Since: Aug/6/2000
Rating: 4.5
Comments: I've had a good experience with this book. They've really improved over the years. I once got cut off the internet a couple years ago. I talked to their trader and everything was worked out. I mostly use them for soccer and golf. Neteller payouts are processed in minutes.

Date Submitted: Oct 20, 2005
Poster Name: elcattivo
Post Count: 350
Member Since: Aug/30/2005
Rating: 3.5
Comments: I do not play really big bets ... so I never faced any problems concerning limits ... great soccer offer, a lot of bonuses ... ok for "recreational" players like me

Date Submitted: Oct 19, 2005
Poster Name: sports student
Post Count: 618
Member Since: Oct/3/2000
Rating: 4.0
Comments: I would not be considered a big player but have had some good luck there at times and have never been limited. Only negative there for me is their 20 cent baseball lines and slanting their 5 inning lines against the under players, but again if you don't like the line there, play somewhere else. Very good golf book-offer day to day matchups on both PGA and European tours plus adding some extra tours as well lately. Offer all actual pairings every day. Also let you parlay them, which is something that is hard to find. 5 Dimes sportsbook, which is one of my favorites, gives you many matchups in golf but sometimes if a known "choker" in the late rounds is up against a clutch player, 5 Dimes will not offer this matchup. Bet365 on the other hand will always offer all actual matchups. They also have a very nice poker room, with lots of players and lots of games choices and if you play 250 money hands in a month, you get an entry into their free monthly $30,000 free roll ($6000 first place) Will also offer extra free plays and bonuses throughout the year just for being their customer. Lots of props offerered on many sports. Juice is somewhat high but if you find something you like play it, if you don't then you have lost nothing. Overall a nice out to have for the medium/small size player

Date Submitted: Oct 8, 2005
Poster Name: english_degenerate
Post Count: 850
Member Since: Jul/13/2004
Rating: 3.0
Comments: extensive range of bets but struggle to get on big bets. Tried to get a 6pt teaser 2 teamer and got restricted to a lousy 30 GBP

Date Submitted: Oct 6, 2005
Poster Name: conrad
Post Count: 10611
Member Since: Mar/29/2001
Rating: 3.0
Comments: The only sportsbook that tried to kick me out for winning, but later turned the whole thing into a "misunderstanding" when I mentioned that I'm a Major Wager member and will document everything on the forums. Some say that due to their limits they should be called Bet 0.0365. Overall they have improved over the years, but I'm not a fan of the software and rarely play there nowadays.

Date Submitted: Oct 6, 2005
Poster Name: kentbrockman
Post Count: 724
Member Since: Nov/8/2000
Rating: 3.0
Comments:

Date Submitted: Oct 4, 2005
Poster Name: parkendhead
Post Count: 1665
Member Since: Aug/20/2001
Rating: 4.0
Comments: always been very fair with me regarding bet size, range of bet offer is extensive.

Date Submitted: Oct 3, 2005
Poster Name: mulderzitohudson
Post Count: 259
Member Since: May/30/2003
Rating: 4.5
Comments: great book for a medium player like myself, plenty of soccer leagues and bonuses available, decent few props on mlb/nfl, do limit the bigger bettors though.

Date Submitted: Oct 3, 2005
Poster Name: peskypup
Post Count: 120
Member Since: Jan/7/2004
Rating: 2.0
Comments: fast to limit anyone who knows more about sportsbetting than a monkey

Date Submitted: Sep 30, 2005
Poster Name: stickie
Post Count: 1230
Member Since: Apr/4/2004
Rating: 3.5
Comments: One of my first books. They offer a bit of a bonus now and then. Easy to enter wagers and navigate the site. Great for soccer (bit heavy on the juice). They throw out free in running bets almost monthly. Easy in and out for payments.

Date Submitted: Sep 26, 2005
Poster Name: neilm
Post Count: 5564
Member Since: Aug/7/2001
Rating: 3.0
Comments: