MVP User Ratings

Major's Rating:  No Major's Rating   (1=worst, 5= best)
Av. User's Rating:  3.2   (Average Of 12 User Reviews)

Date Submitted: Jul 4, 2006
Poster Name: theguesser
Post Count: 1750
Member Since: Jul/19/2000
Rating: 3.0
Comments: Solid and safe. Generic lines. Updated 07/04/06: Have been taken over by BOS/Millennium group and now seem to offer identical lines and teaser/parlay odds to Millennium, which is a improvement over their previous offerrings.

Date Submitted: Dec 29, 2005
Poster Name: jerek
Post Count: 301
Member Since: Apr/10/2001
Rating: 4.0
Comments: Tons of options and good customer service. Have played poker there for several years with no problems.

Date Submitted: Nov 13, 2005
Poster Name: capt
Post Count: 6161
Member Since: Mar/19/2001
Rating: 3.5
Comments: just join this book for the firs time last week. liked the bonuses they gave out. i also like the easy layout. customer service seems very slow so far. also they seem cocky like there doing me a favor letting me play there. lines are very generic. love the football money lines. also it seems like ive gotten a phone call from them every day since i signed up im not liking this. i had a payout last week and recieved it promptly. funny thing is that since i recieved the payout they put me on limits. now folks i dont bet that much that i should be limited anywhere but ill take it as a honor.

Date Submitted: Nov 9, 2005
Poster Name: matador
Post Count: 144
Member Since: Sep/8/2005
Rating: 1.0
Comments: MVP's clerks has just gotten worse, they suck big time. For little things I get transferred sometimes up to 2 times.

Date Submitted: Oct 22, 2005
Poster Name: kingk0ng
Post Count: 1444
Member Since: Aug/20/2003
Rating: 2.5
Comments: unwanted phone calls

Date Submitted: Oct 11, 2005
Poster Name: openbox
Post Count: 394
Member Since: Jul/28/2005
Rating: 3.5
Comments: No reduced juice games, makes the lines tough across the board. Good betting options, halfs, quarters. Baseball lines are real tough. CS is average but OK. Good bonuses, grade very fast.

Date Submitted: Oct 6, 2005
Poster Name: highhand
Post Count: 2162
Member Since: Jul/31/2001
Rating: 3.5
Comments: limited my plays to $750, but at least i can play that on the internet (i hate having to call). the $$$ is there they proven it for years. dalton runs the show and is very fair unless you are abusive to his sloooowwww clerks, then he gets really mad. they once had the hottest girl on their homepage, but now that she's gone i have little reason to play there. nfl qtr moneylines are a nice feature. other than that pretty vanilla and the juice is like 30cents on a lot of props and stuff

Date Submitted: Oct 5, 2005
Poster Name: drunkguy
Post Count: 1907
Member Since: May/3/2003
Rating: 3.5
Comments: good book, no issues with payouts. Offer even money 6 point NFL teasers. Sometimes shade lines to the "public" side. Offer bonus cash frequently

Date Submitted: Oct 5, 2005
Poster Name: sylf
Post Count: 459
Member Since: Jan/15/2005
Rating: 3.0
Comments:

Date Submitted: Sep 29, 2005
Poster Name: mr negative
Post Count: 4230
Member Since: Sep/12/2002
Rating: 3.0
Comments:

Date Submitted: Sep 29, 2005
Poster Name: neilm
Post Count: 5564
Member Since: Aug/7/2001
Rating: 3.0
Comments:

Date Submitted: Sep 27, 2005
Poster Name: big board sports
Post Count: 112
Member Since: Jul/16/2005
Rating: 5.0
Comments: Great Bonuses and treats clients with great respect