BETCRIS 5DIMES BETPHOENIX.COM BODOGLIFE BOOKIEMARKET BOOKMAKER.COM RACEBOOK SPORTSBETTING.COM WSEX
ONLINE SPORTSBOOKS

Go Back   MajorWager Forums > MW - Online Sportsbooks > Mess Hall
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Mess Hall Online Sportsbook Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-22-2001, 01:51 PM
toadballs toadballs is offline
Private
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 1
Default bringmeluckcasino.com ripped me off

Hello, I signed up for the free 25 dollars and won.
I rolled it over 5 times. I was up 250.00. I then called and asked how they do payouts. They told me by regular mail. I said if I paid for fed ex will you send it that way. The guy said no, I replied "that sucks". Then I said, "I read here on the prescription that there were slow paying people out. The guy said who are you to tell us that. I told them that I needed my payout then. I was told that what I won over the 250.00 bonus I could have if I sent in 250.00, so I said fine. I put 200 on Florida yesterday at +140 which won. I called back later, I was told my account was closed because of my so-called attitude, I was like you are kidding me. I then talked to the so-called manager, and he said he doesn't like customers who bad mouth their company. I told him what I read here on the prescription, about slow payouts. The next thing me and this guy are yelling at each other. Now I did nothing run for them to close my account except win. You Can call them at 18008099603. If they don't pay me. I would tell anybody to stay away
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-22-2001, 02:25 PM
ronscomputer ronscomputer is offline
Sergeant
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 930
Default

I was suspicious of this company too. I sent in $200 deposit and was told I get a Cash bonus, then they change it to match play. I have to call 4 times to even get the match play. 30 minutes before the baseball games start, they still had no lines up. They have no run lines, just money lines. They had no props on NBA finals. Not a very classy joint at all.

[This message has been edited by ronscomputer (edited 06-22-2001).]
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 06-22-2001, 02:40 PM
The Devil The Devil is offline
Two Star General
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 9,640
Default

I think they are a fairly new company.....when I spoke to them they seemed pretty honorable.....send me your complaints and let me see what I can work out with them.....

The Devil
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:34 PM.


Please be advised that if you are wagering over the internet, this is illegal in many jurisdictions. A wagering site may be operating legally at their location but it may still be illegal for you to wager from your location. We suggest you check on the legal situation from any jurisdiction in which you may wager.
 

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6