PDA

View Full Version : Mess Hall


Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517

  1. Question for Middlers & Scalpers
  2. Real Units
  3. 4 new mediated books coming on monday!!!!
  4. Where do you get Handicapping Info?
  5. 4 NEW MEDIATED MEMBERS!!!!!!
  6. Gambling Jinx?
  7. The Perfect Book
  8. Las Palmas is shutting its doors today
  9. OPTION SPORTS
  10. OPTION SPORTS JOINS MWC!!!
  11. CONTESTS for fans of SOCCER and NFL also
  12. Any books offer what Olympic does?
  13. Does PA (Public Announcer) gamble too?
  14. Question for Crusader...
  15. CRUSADER'S PROBLEM WITH BETMAKER/SPORTINGBETUSA
  16. MajorWager at the Series
  17. OPTION SPORTS !!!
  18. CRUSADERS COMMENTS ABOUT OPTION SPORTS
  19. Island Casino/Sportbet.com
  20. Worst Beat of Your Life !!!!
  21. THIS IS WHAT YOU CALL AN IDIOT...
  22. 7 Palms and Gold Medal
  23. Gibraltar Sports Has Moved To Costa Rica
  24. How SOLID is JAZZ SPORTS????
  25. Rackman
  26. Your Favorite Scott Landau line
  27. aasportsbook.com slow pay
  28. 1000---- POSTS
  29. Be HONEST please! How many had gone AHEAD with props bet?
  30. SISTER PREDICTS
  31. GRAND CENTRAL CLOSING
  32. Any sportsbooks for sale?
  33. Is Ray Lewis Going to Disney Land?
  34. charge backs
  35. MarkDel Rates the XFL
  36. Wise Guy Limits
  37. WARNING: Horizon Sports <OLD THREAD ALERT!>
  38. Iron Chef in-progress betting, I am offering...
  39. In response to Voodoo's post.
  40. Joe Dimaggio was a drunk and a wife beater
  41. Question for the Board
  42. Spiro
  43. What happened to Heath?
  44. $1,000,000 Hoops Madness @ SPORTSBETTING.COM
  45. less-than-mediocreboy jr miller update.......
  46. NCAA CONTEST--YOU HAVE TO SIGN UP!!!!
  47. Kudos to .......
  48. Carib?
  49. ? for Dana or Rick at Don Best
  50. my son
  51. I personally met with Craig of Craig/NASA tonight
  52. Question for the regulars I need you opinions
  53. How many outs do you have?
  54. MARGARITA ISLAND
  55. ABJ/Thomas update
  56. Reviews
  57. BetGreen
  58. Kudos to everyone here
  59. Is there anything
  60. Question for Grand Central Sports
  61. My problem with Las Palmas' bonus
  62. Dime Line Books?????
  63. dunes update got paid!!!!!
  64. 22 days
  65. best play for saturday
  66. Question for Spearmaster
  67. Hurry hard!! Hurry!! Right off. OFF!
  68. If I was a bookmaker and used NETeller
  69. WWTS Joins the club!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  70. http://www.betmmsports.com/
  71. Lines are WAYYY OFFF!!! Parlay of the day...N. Carolina -7'/Illinois -6!!!
  72. Parimutual Betting...
  73. OPINIONS PLEASE
  74. FOR HEATH REGARDING OLYMPIC SPORTS...
  75. Baseball Win Totals
  76. Subject:- DirecBet - We want you....
  77. A LIGHTER SIDE
  78. Ever since Heath came back
  79. Question for WIT
  80. Online Sports Betting = Porn = Clutter = No What?
  81. March Madness at Pinnacle Sports
  82. LIVE CHAT GOING NOW
  83. Major Wager, an expense or an investment
  84. Anyone Hear An Update on WSEX?
  85. GuidoS...some thoughts on the relationship between bettors and bookies
  86. NCAA & NIT tourney stats
  87. Don't feel bad.............
  88. TODAY'S QUESTION...
  89. GUYS/GALS BEWARE of the DUKE LINE!!!!!
  90. Recent Arrests
  91. When is a rule not a rule?
  92. A Fantasy Question:
  93. From the Vegas Paper Sunday
  94. http://www.betlaspalmas.com/
  95. Casablanca ???? Dunes
  96. Neteller under investigation??
  97. Yabet
  98. ???? FOR HEATH
  99. a few questions about good ol' vegas
  100. CHAT
  101. Our own NCAA Futures IX
  102. Anyone know where Arena Football data can be obtained?
  103. Betting onThroughbred races from New Zealand -
  104. Are we nothing but "squares" to you guys?
  105. Devil, my wife vetoed my project
  106. HAVE 174---NEED 18
  107. horce racing
  108. How Many Females Stop Here???
  109. 8 Cent Baseball Line
  110. March Marathon
  111. The most ludicrous contest ever
  112. Lines are now up for the Camelot Sportsbook NCAA Contest
  113. FAVORITE KERRY PACKER STORY?
  114. CHAT ROOM
  115. BADLANDS?
  116. I don't get it
  117. WSEX interest requirements... a question...
  118. Is the xfl dead?
  119. Should we stop interchanging "wiseguy" and "sharp."
  120. You could be a square if....
  121. Question for the day...
  122. Connecticut Loves That Gambling Revenue!!
  123. How did VIP get my email address?
  124. Welcome Betinternet.com
  125. I need HELP here!!! About PAYPAL....
  126. WSEX special final 4 parlay
  127. System Upgrade
  128. Books that cancel bets
  129. What's my Line?
  130. To Mark Del
  131. March Marathon
  132. M&M Sports Book???
  133. CHAT AT 8pm..
  134. Gather around folks!
  135. Squaring the Circle...
  136. Las Palmas Ownership?
  137. Question for Pokerjoe
  138. UHC BAseball- $5,000 CASH PRIZE
  139. College betting ban bill on hold during tourney.
  140. v-wager?
  141. Attention ! ! ! Las Palmas Customers
  142. XFL contest
  143. similar sites
  144. LIGHTER SIDE
  145. Which would the Player prefer?
  146. My BIG 3 on tap for Thursday
  147. Is this right.?
  148. I Finally Have the Analysis of the JC Legal Briefs
  149. Am I nuts..Top of the World sports...
  150. Sportsintel.com
  151. I tried to find those books on KP.
  152. Good Gaming Books ?? .....( with page numbers)
  153. Las Palmas
  154. Here's an amusing one
  155. BOOKS THAT PAY WINNERS AND PUSH LOSERS...
  156. What's wrong with the Trail Blazers?
  157. Speaking of spam
  158. Prestige Sports International
  159. Need Help From The Regulars!!!
  160. Last Call..............
  161. Books with good bonuses?
  162. Markdel, Devil, & Spearmaster
  163. A legend Speaks...
  164. big 10 flop
  165. Its that time of the year again and its not March Madness
  166. Holy Cross
  167. utah st
  168. whew? or grrr?
  169. survivor 3 texas style
  170. DEA choir sings their top 14 songs
  171. Yet another fix for the middlers.
  172. Does Al ROSS own Gambling Stadium?
  173. MESSAGE FOR HEATH REGARDING YOUR "LEGEND" POST....
  174. REALITY
  175. My Absolute Best Play of the NCAA first round (part 2)
  176. West Bracket is destroyed already...
  177. It doesn't matter now
  178. Don't stiff the president.
  179. 2 Others push the betting ban bill now
  180. BettingProphets
  181. WSEX CONTEST CANCELED FOR FRIDAY
  182. Las Palmas
  183. Website.....
  184. Puffy in the Big House?
  185. betmega
  186. Acquisition of The Number One Betting Shop
  187. Big Bonuses
  188. Annika shoots 59
  189. XFL contest cancelled this week
  190. What books R offering PRIDE fight lines?
  191. PLEASE STOP!!! I am f***ing OVERLOADED with mails!!!
  192. My Absolute Best play of the NCAA tournament
  193. grandfather,devil,major?
  194. Like the swallows returning to Capistrano...
  195. Agreement reached on Earnhardt autopsy photos
  196. Dunes
  197. Direcbet.com now on Island Express
  198. Super Beard...
  199. Heath's bests handicapping books
  200. Bighands
  201. bc?
  202. gambling
  203. Chasing the unnattainable dream
  204. Sportssignal...anyone have their web
  205. My take on the DUNES
  206. Strange lines indeed....at PL
  207. WHATS EVERYONE THINK OF THIS....
  208. Middle opportunity
  209. AT LEAST HALFWAY HOME !!!!!
  210. WSEX/Neteller disappointment
  211. Jay Cohen Unplugged
  212. top sports....
  213. ePayment Solutions
  214. IS THIS STILL MAJORWAGER.COM???
  215. FOR YOUR VIEWING PLEASURE...
  216. AcesGold Launches Live Horseracing Audio and Video
  217. CBS/DirecTV - Rules are set, obvious ignored
  218. Season Over/Unders ??
  219. News regarding Top of the World Sports live lines
  220. Vegas History: Which Gamblers/Owners Have Had the Biggest Impact?
  221. SPECIAL DELIVERY FOR RENO
  222. Hi folks Any thoughts?
  223. $5000---ISLAND CASINO--PICK OF THE DAY CONTEST
  224. 2001 MLB Season at WIT Sports
  225. Hill stymied by online gambling
  226. Congrats to the XFL...
  227. QUESTIONS ABOUT VEGAS BOOKS...
  228. Logic Lesson for Heath
  229. Canbet now takes Neteller
  230. UHC BASEBALL- Last Call to Enter - $5,000 PRIZE
  231. WSEX CONTEST....WE HAVE A WINNER!!!
  232. Olympic
  233. Major Wager Instant Odds??
  234. Raise Your IQ Ten Points
  235. Stay away from Lucky's....... They still dont pay!!!!
  236. ***STAY AWAY***
  237. SBG in it deep against the NCAA
  238. See you at the Oscars!
  239. Batter up!
  240. 20 cents ,my ass
  241. Why is sports gambling illegal?
  242. THE VEGAS FIGURES....
  243. Which is better Paypal or Neteller?
  244. NBA totals
  245. prostitution?
  246. arkansas vs. kansas
  247. is there anything wrong with stealing from sportsbooks
  248. PRIDE Fight lines.....March 25?
  249. LEGAL PROSTITUTION IN NEVADA
  250. Why all the pissing contests?